contact...

Academy of Creative Technologies
Canyon Springs High School
23100 Cougar Canyon Drive
Moreno Valley, CA 92557
951.571.4760
fx:951.571.4765

Staff Members:
Mr. Don Miller
Academy Director
Video Productions Teacher
dmiller1@mvusd.net

Mr. Ben Necochea
Core Design Teacher
bnecochea@mvusd.net

Mrs. Michelle Gomez
Academy Counselor
mgomez1@mvusd.net

Ms. Debra Marshall
ACT English Teacher
dmarshall1@mvusd.net

Mr. Roy Johnstone
ACT World History Teacher
rjohnstone@mvusd.net

Mr. Brett Crider
ACT US History Teacher
bcrider@mvusd.net

Mr. Harold Acord
Academy Spanish Teacher
hacord@mvusd.net

Mr. Matt Stolpe
ACT Biology Teacher
mstolpe@mvusd.net

Mr. Bill Bourbonnais
(ROP) Print Graphics Teacher
bbourbonnais@mvusd.net

Ms. Poppy Gauss
Photography Teacher
pgauss@mvusd.net

We are a California Partnership Academy at Canyon Springs HS in Moreno Valley, CA and our career focus is in the digital arts!

ACT Calendar

Birthdays

Birthdays Today

Birthdays Tomorrow

Members

© 2017   Created by ben necochea.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service